Комментарии

Атлантический лес

Атлантический лес



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Когда-то это был великий бразильский прибрежный лес. Он шел из Риу-Гранди-ду-Норти в Риу-Гранди-ду-Сул, а в некоторых местах входил на континент, например в Парану, где занимал 98% территории Паранайнса.

Это был также самый богатый бразильский биом в биоразнообразии. Это все еще в пересчете на км ². Сегодня самый разрушенный из наших биомов. Около 7% его растительности остается. Это изолированные пятна, часто без связи друг с другом. Некоторые говорят только 5%.

Атлантический лес является наиболее ярким примером хищной модели развития этой страны. Именно вместе с ним был уволен бразильский лес, а затем на плантациях сахарного тростника было установлено множество других монокультур, помимо промышленного комплекса. Те, кто живет там, где когда-то был этот биом, часто даже не знают его следов и разрушений.

Биом Атлантического леса занимает 1 110 182 км², или 13,04% территории страны. Он охватывает всего три штата - Эспириту-Санту, Рио-де-Жанейро и Санта-Катарина - и 98% Параны, а также части 11 других федеративных единиц.

Приблизительно 70% населения Бразилии живет в районе этого биома, около 120 миллионов человек. Каким бы ненадежным это ни было, именно от этого биома эта популяция зависит от питьевой воды и все еще мягкого климата.


Видео: Пульс атлантического леса (August 2022).

Comments

Atlantic forest


It was once the great Brazilian coastal forest. It went from Rio Grande do Norte to Rio Grande do Sul. In some places it entered the continent, such as Paraná, where it occupied 98% of Paranaense territory.

It was also the richest Brazilian biome in biodiversity. It is still in terms of km². Today is the most devastated of our biomes. About 7% of its vegetation remains. They are isolated spots, often without communication with each other. Some speak only 5%.

The Atlantic Forest is the most striking example of the predatory development model of this country. It was along him that the Brazil wood was sacked and then the sugarcane plantations, so many other monocultures, besides the industrial complex were installed. Those who live where this biome was once often do not even know its traces, its devastation.

O Atlantic Forest Biome occupies 1,110,182 km², or 13.04% of the national territory. It covers entirely three states - Espírito Santo, Rio de Janeiro and Santa Catarina - and 98% of Paraná, as well as portions of 11 other federation units.

Approximately 70% of the Brazilian population lives in the area of ‚Äč‚Äčthis biome, close to 120 million people. As precarious as it may be, it is from this biome that this population depends on drinking water and having a still mild climate.