Комментарии

Болотный

Болотный



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Пантанал предлагает животных, реки, рыбу, лес и все, что угодно, как рай. Это геологически новый биом.

Русло реки Парагвай все еще находится в стадии формирования. "Пантанал является крупнейшей поймой в мире и имеет одну из самых высоких концентраций дикой природы на Земле. Расположенный в самом сердце Южной Америки, Пантанал простирается через Бразилию, Боливию и Парагвай с общей площадью 210 000 км2. Примерно 70% его расширения находится на территории Бразилии, в штатах Мату-Гросу и Мату-Гросу-ду-Сул.”. (conservation.org.br/onde/pantanal/)

В Бразилии Пантанал занимает 150 355 км², или 1,76% нашей территории. Считается, что 80% Пантанала в хорошем состоянии. Однако горение, вырубка деревьев, заиливание рек угрожают его существованию. Последние телевизионные репортажи говорят об интенсивном испарении его воды и опасности стать пустыней.

Что больше всего угрожает и наносит вред этому биому, так это пастбища, поджоги и агробизнес. Ансельмо отдал свою жизнь проекту предотвращения сахарного тростника в Пантанале. Ответственность за адаптацию скота к окружающей среде. Однако, для других, экологические проблемы Пантанала также включают скотоводство.

Задача состоит в том, чтобы сохранить его характеристики, а также сохранить его население в достойных условиях жизни. Туристическая тропа - это реальная возможность и опасность. Хищная спортивная рыбалка является примером. «Из-за своего состояния сохранности, богатого биоразнообразия и особенностей экосистемы, Пантанал считается одним из последних 37 Великих природных регионов Земли». (Там же)

Нижний Пантанал имеет население 130 тысяч человек.


Видео: Мы со Скрягой отправились ловить болотного монстра (August 2022).

Comments

Wetland


The Pantanal suggests animals, rivers, fish, woods, and anything like Paradise. It is a geologically new biome.

The Paraguay riverbed is still in formation. “The Pantanal is the largest floodplain in the world and has one of the highest concentrations of wildlife on Earth. Situated in the heart of South America, the Pantanal extends across Brazil, Bolivia and Paraguay with a total area of ​​210,000 km2. Approximately 70% of its extension is in Brazilian territory, in the states of Mato Grosso and Mato Grosso do Sul.”. (conservation.org.br/onde/pantanal/)

In Brazil, the Pantanal occupies 150,355 km², or 1.76% of our territory. It is believed that 80% of the Pantanal is well maintained. However, the burning, the felling of the trees, the silting of the rivers threaten its existence. The latest TV reports talk about the intense evaporation of its waters and the risk of becoming a desert.

What most threatens and harms this biome is the pastures, burnings and agribusiness inputs. It was to prevent sugarcane project in the Pantanal that Anselmo gave his life. The way cattle ranching would have adapted to the environment would be responsible. However, for others, the environmental problems of the Pantanal also include cattle raising.

The challenge is to maintain its characteristics and also to keep its population in decent living conditions. The tourism path is a real possibility as well as a danger. Predatory sport fishing is an example. "Due to its state of conservation, its rich biodiversity and the particularities of its ecosystem, the Pantanal is considered one of the last 37 Great Natural Regions of the Earth." (Idem)

The Lower Pantanal has a population of 130 thousand people.