Комментарии

Желтая лихорадка

Желтая лихорадка



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

желтая лихорадка это инфекционное заболевание, вызванное флавивирусов (вирус желтой лихорадки), для которого доступна высокоэффективная вакцина.

Болезнь передается комарами и встречается исключительно в Центральной Америке, Южной Америке и Африке. В Бразилии желтая лихорадка обычно приобретается, когда невакцинированный человек попадает в зоны передачи дикий (районы серрадо, леса). Человек не передает желтая лихорадка прямо к другому.

Для этого необходимо, чтобы комар укусил зараженного человека и, после размножения вируса, укусил человека, у которого еще не было заболевания и который не был вакцинирован.

Передача желтая лихорадка в область дикой природы производится через комаров рода (в основном) Haemagogus.

Вирусный цикл в дикие районы Он поддерживается посредством заражения обезьян и трансоварианской передачи (проходы комаров своим детям, детям) в самом комаре. Человеческая инфекция возникает, когда человек неиммунизированноенаселениеоказалосьвосприимчивымкзараже- поступает в серрадо или лесные районы. После заражения человек может по возвращении служить источником инфекции для Aedes aegypti, который затем может начать передачу желтая лихорадка в городской район, Человек может быть источником инфекции комаров непосредственно от появления симптомов до пятого дня заражения.

Aedes aegypti становится способным передавать вирус желтая лихорадка 9-12 дней после укуса зараженного человека. В Бразилии передача желтая лихорадка в городские районы не происходит с 1942 года. В районах сельскохозяйственных границ, дикий передатчик может адаптироваться к новым среда обитания и последующая возможность передачи желтая лихорадка в сельские районы ("промежуточный").


Видео: Жёлтая лихорадка русские субтитры (August 2022).

Comments

Yellow fever


THE yellow fever is an infectious disease caused by a flavivirus (the yellow fever virus), for which a highly effective vaccine is available.

The disease is transmitted by mosquitoes and occurs exclusively in Central America, South America and Africa. In Brazil, the yellow fever is usually acquired when an unvaccinated person enters areas of transmission wild (cerrado regions, forests). A person does not transmit yellow fever directly to another.

For this to occur, it is necessary for the mosquito to bite an infected person and, after the virus has multiplied, to bite an individual who has not yet had the disease and has not been vaccinated.

The transmission of yellow fever in wilderness area is made through mosquitoes of the genus (mainly) Haemagogus.

The virus cycle in wild areas It is maintained through the infection of monkeys and the transovarian transmission (mosquito passages to their offspring, children) in the mosquito itself. Human infection occurs when a person unimmunized enters cerrado or forested areas. Once infected, the person may, upon return, serve as a source of infection for the Aedes aegypti, which can then start transmitting the yellow fever in urban area. A person may be a source of mosquito infection from immediately before symptoms appear until the fifth day of infection.

O Aedes aegypti becomes able to transmit the virus of yellow fever 9-12 days after biting an infected person. In Brazil, the transmission of yellow fever in urban areas has not occurred since 1942. In areas of agricultural development frontiers, the wild transmitter may adapt to the new habitat and the consequent possibility of transmission of the yellow fever in rural areas ("intermediate").