Информация

Внутриматочная спираль (ВМС)

Внутриматочная спираль (ВМС)


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ВМС представляют собой полиэтиленовые артефакты, к которым могут быть добавлены медь или гормоны, которые вводятся в полость матки, обеспечивая их контрацептивную функцию.

Они предотвращают оплодотворение, затрудняя прохождение сперматозоидов через женский репродуктивный тракт.

Наиболее распространенными проблемами при использовании ВМС являются изгнание устройства, боль в области таза, дисменорея (нерегулярное кровотечение в первые месяцы) и повышенный риск инфекции (острая инфекция без улучшения или постоянные инфекции подразумевают удаление ВМС). Это должно быть сделано врачом, и полугодовой контроль требуется, и всякий раз, когда появляется лейкорея (аномальные выделения из влагалища).

Женщины, которые имеют сильное кровотечение или сильные менструальные спазмы или имеют какие-либо внутриутробные нарушения, такие как миома или гинекологический рак, маточные трубы, вагинальное кровотечение или аллергия на медь, не могут использовать ВМС.

Беременность возникает редко (высокая эффективность - от 95 до 99,7%) с риском выкидыша в 1-м и 2-м триместрах.

Удаление ВМС может быть сделано после ультразвуковой оценки, учитывая риски для эмбриона. Если абстиненция невозможна из-за риска выкидыша, за пациентом следует следить через короткие промежутки времени и сообщать о вагинальном кровотечении и лейкорее.


Видео: Внутриматочная спираль ВМС. Показания и противопоказания. Польза и вред внутриматочной спирали (June 2022).

Information

Intrauterine Device (IUD)


IUDs are polyethylene artifacts, to which copper or hormones may be added, which are inserted into the uterine cavity exerting their contraceptive function.

They act by preventing fertilization, making it difficult for sperm to pass through the female reproductive tract.

The most common problems during IUD use are expulsion of the device, pelvic pain, dysmenorrhea (irregular bleeding in the early months) and increased risk of infection (acute infection without improvement or persistent infections imply removal of the IUD). It should be placed by the physician and semi-annual control is required and whenever leukorrhea (abnormal vaginal discharge) appears.

Women who have heavy bleeding or heavy menstrual cramps, or who have any intrauterine abnormalities such as fibroids or gynecological cancer, fallopian tubes, vaginal bleeding, or copper allergy cannot use the IUD.

Pregnancy rarely occurs (high efficacy, ranging from 95 to 99.7%) with risk of miscarriage in the 1st and 2nd trimesters.

IUD removal can be done after ultrasound evaluation, considering the risks to the embryo. If withdrawal is not possible due to risk of miscarriage, the patient should be followed at short intervals and advised of vaginal bleeding and leukorrhea.